0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

  1. water proof review by Chuck Burdick on 07/05/2016

    not bulky great garentee water proof

  1. Best of the best! review by Anonymous Customer on 01/04/2016

    Amazin!! Phone case! :)

  1. Shieldx2! review by Anonymous Customer on 18/03/2016

    Recommend this Company 5 stars, Would Buy Again

  1. Best case supplier review by Marlene on 14/03/2016

    Just what we've been looking for & really like the discount.

  1. Brilliant! review by Elizabeth on 06/02/2016

    I want enjoy my phone and "see" my phone

  1. 5 Stars review by Margarita Ibarra on 10/01/2016

    Recommend this Company 5 stars, Would Buy Again

  1. Super Easyyy review by Chris zabelicky on 27/12/2015

    Very easy, Protect on construction job

  1. Quick and easy review by Desmond twatt on 26/12/2015

    Quick and easy to install,making a very strong cover which doesn't make the phone feel any bigger and with a very clear screen,ideal protection for the iPhone or any other make,an excellent product.

  1. Perfect gift review by Anonymous Customer on 24/12/2015

    I received one as a gift and my boyfriend loved it so much so I am buying one for his as a gift!

  1. almost invisible review by RRI D on 21/12/2015

    I just love my ShieldX2 case! It's almost invisible but my phone is also protected. So happy with my purchase, I also ordered one for my daughter.

  1. new products. review by Adele Finch on 16/12/2015

    Just wish I'd found you years ago when I bought my first I phone, please keep me updated with new products.

  1. Fantastic cover review by Mrs Hall on 16/12/2015

    Fantastic cover.. I've dropped my phone countless times & with the "shield" on it I'm sure it would of shattered by now. And I love being able to see my gorgeous 5s gold without a bulky cover on it.

  1. LOVE it review by Annie on 10/12/2015

    I never write reviews but have to tell you that I love my case, so thin I do not know its on my phone. LOVE it

  1. I'm very pleased review by Sherif on 08/12/2015

    Everything was quick and easy. I got the Shield for my Samsung Note 4 and since dropped my phone a few times with no damage whatsoever. I'm very pleased and will come back for my future phones!

  1. Great Job!!! review by Stef on 08/12/2015

    I love this phone case. It does a great job. I've dropped my phone several times and didn't even get a scratch.