0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

  1. AWSOME! review by Richard on 29/10/2017

    I can’t keep my hands off my phone! Perfect adds very little bulk to the phone. No more smudged camera lens reaching for the finger print scanner! The beauty and color of the phone is not covered up... they need to make one for the Note 8. Picking up one for my daughter S8, my S7 and S7 edge.

  1. water proof review by Chuck Burdick on 07/05/2016

    not bulky great garentee water proof

  1. Best of the best! review by Anonymous Customer on 01/04/2016

    Amazin!! Phone case! :)

  1. Shieldx2! review by Anonymous Customer on 18/03/2016

    Recommend this Company 5 stars, Would Buy Again

  1. Best case supplier review by Marlene on 14/03/2016

    Just what we've been looking for & really like the discount.

  1. Brilliant! review by Elizabeth on 06/02/2016

    I want enjoy my phone and "see" my phone

  1. 5 Stars review by Margarita Ibarra on 10/01/2016

    Recommend this Company 5 stars, Would Buy Again

  1. Super Easyyy review by Chris zabelicky on 27/12/2015

    Very easy, Protect on construction job

  1. Quick and easy review by Desmond twatt on 26/12/2015

    Quick and easy to install,making a very strong cover which doesn't make the phone feel any bigger and with a very clear screen,ideal protection for the iPhone or any other make,an excellent product.

  1. Perfect gift review by Anonymous Customer on 24/12/2015

    I received one as a gift and my boyfriend loved it so much so I am buying one for his as a gift!

  1. almost invisible review by RRI D on 21/12/2015

    I just love my ShieldX2 case! It's almost invisible but my phone is also protected. So happy with my purchase, I also ordered one for my daughter.

  1. new products. review by Adele Finch on 16/12/2015

    Just wish I'd found you years ago when I bought my first I phone, please keep me updated with new products.

  1. Fantastic cover review by Mrs Hall on 16/12/2015

    Fantastic cover.. I've dropped my phone countless times & with the "shield" on it I'm sure it would of shattered by now. And I love being able to see my gorgeous 5s gold without a bulky cover on it.

  1. LOVE it review by Annie on 10/12/2015

    I never write reviews but have to tell you that I love my case, so thin I do not know its on my phone. LOVE it

  1. I'm very pleased review by Sherif on 08/12/2015

    Everything was quick and easy. I got the Shield for my Samsung Note 4 and since dropped my phone a few times with no damage whatsoever. I'm very pleased and will come back for my future phones!

  1. Great Job!!! review by Stef on 08/12/2015

    I love this phone case. It does a great job. I've dropped my phone several times and didn't even get a scratch.